TAI Chapters

Eastern Region

Quincy Magwood Jr. Eastern Region President magwood34@gmail.com

Atlanta Chapter Atlanta, GA President:             J. T. Hollin president@atlantatai.org

Claude B. Govan Tri-State Chapter Rockville Centre, NY 11571 President: Amelia Montgomery weddings_by_amelia@verizon.net

Charles E. McGee Chapter Hanscom AFB, MA President: Yemoni Huguely yemoni.huguely@gmail.com

East Coast Chapter Washington, DC President: Jerry Burton       president@ecctai.org

Gen. Daniel E. “Chappie” James Chapter Orlando, FL President: John Gay chuckyg41@comcast.net

Greater Philadelphia Chapter Philadelphia, PA President: Harriett J. Bryant hbladyvet@verizon.net

Greater Pittsburgh Chapter Pittsburgh, PA President: Grant Farmer eng.grant@gmail.com

Hannibal Cox Chapter McGuire AFB, NJ President: Sharon Hunter-Nikolaus hannibalcox@live.com

Heart of Carolina Chapter Morrisville, NC President: LeRoy Walker lwalker2@nc.rr.com

Hiram E. Mann Chapter Walterboro, SC President: Evon Robinson  glorob_44@yahoo.com

Howard Baugh Chapter Petersburg, VA President: Howard L. Baugh pres@hbc-tai.org

MGEN. Irene Trowell-Harris Chapter Newburgh, NY President: Glendon A. Fraser gaf4@optonline.net

John H. Porter-First State Chapter Dover, DE President: Ernest G. Talbert  talbert707@comcast.com

Lt. Gen. John D. Hopper Chapter Tampa, FL N/A

MGEN. Joseph A. McNeil Chapter Warner-Robins, GA President: Willie F. Jones  blljon@bellsouth.net

Miami Chapter Miami, FL President: Richard P. Hall richardpatrickhall@gmail.com

Nancy Colon-Charles Dryden Chapter Augusta, GA President: William Gilyard, III wgilyard@comcast.net

New England Chapter Boston, MA President: Willie R. Shellman wshellman@verizon.net

Spann Watson Chapter Columbia, SC President: Larry Anderson la28078@bellsouth.net

Tidewater Chapter Joint Base Langley-Eustis, VA President: T.J. Spann tjayspann1@gmail.com

Virgin Island Chapter Christiansted, VI President: Carmen Heywood karmann911@gmail.com

West Virginia State University Chapter Institute, WV President: Dr. Hazo Carter, Jr. carterhw@wvstateu.edu

Wilson V. Eagleson Chapter Goldsboro, NC President: Roy White rcw144@yahoo.com

Western Region

Rodney Gillead Western Region President 46flyrod@comcast.net

Archer-Ragsdale Arizona Chapter Phoenix, AZ       President: William “Bill” Norwood billnorwood727@aol.com

Baham-Goldsborough Hawaii Chapter Honolulu, HI     President: Amani Phillips      phillipsza@aol.com

Gen. Benjamin O. Davis Chapter San Diego, CA President: Ronald E. Lacey rlaceyconsult@yahoo.com

Buford A. Johnson Chapter Riverside, CA President: Donald Fleming  FlemingdlF@aol.com

Central Coast Vandenberg Chapter Lompoc, CA President: Inactive

George S. “Spanky” Roberts Chapter Sacramento, CA President: Walter M. Suggs suggs3@surewest.net

Holloman Chapter Holloman AFB, NM President: Carolyn Peeler cpeeler@bajabb.com

Hubert L. “Hooks” Jones Chapter Denver, CO President: Mark Dickerson flyt.test@gmail.com

James B. Knighten Chapter Las Vegas, NV President: Shirley Driver smdriver@cox.net

Lee A. Archer Chapter Travis AFB, CA President: Alvin Thomas AshBre57@gmail.com 

Gen. Lloyd “Fig” Newton Chapter Albuquerque, NM President: Eric K. Amissah Lt Col USAF   eric.amissah@us.af.mil

Los Angeles Chapter Los Angeles, CA President: Ron Brewington bron215@aol.com

Northern Nevada, George W. Porter Carson City, NV   President: Torry Thompson  Torry.thompson@ang.af.mil

Sam Bruce Chapter Seattle, WA President: Tommie Lamb toeala@msn.com

William “Bill” Campbell Chapter San Francisco, CA President: David Cunningham davidcunningham8233@gmail.com

Central Region

Marv Abrams Central Region President abramsmk@aol.com

Alfonza W. Davis Chapter Omaha, NE President: Robert Rose rdrjr@cox.net

Charles B. Hall, Jr. Chapter Oklahoma City, OK President: Mahlon Smith (vice) smitty58@swbell.net

Chicago “DoDo” Chapter Chicago, IL President: Kenneth Rapier skyking332nd@aol.com

Claude R. Platte Chapter Dallas, TX President: Gordon Guillory airmeng@charter.net

Detroit Chapter Detroit, MI President: Arthur Green 127enforcer@sbcglobal.net

Greater Cincinnati Chapter Cincinnati, OH President: James Shaw chiefjrs@roadrunner.com

Heart of America Chapter Kansas City, MO President: Allen Roberson hoactai@gmail.com

Hugh J. White Chapter St. Louis, MO President: William Curtis cartinc@msn.com

Indianapolis Chapter Indianapolis, IN President: Faye McDaniel fjmcdaniel@comcast.com

Col. Lawrence E. Roberts Chapter Keesler AFB, MS President: Charles Bowers crb1939@yahoo.com

Lewis Lynch Chapter Scott AFB, IL President: Dwight Cox dwight_cox@hotmail.com

Macon-Thomas West Bloomfield Chapter West Bloomfield, MI President: William H. Burnett henrythegolfer@comcast.net

Memphis Chapter Memphis, TN President: Calvin L. Janes taimem@aol.com

BGEN. Noel F. Parrish Chapter Lexington, KY President: Ron Spriggs ronspriggs@aol.com

North Coast Chapter Cleveland, OH President: Cedric Tyus cmtyus11@yahoo.com

Ohio Memorial Chapter Columbus, OH President: Edward Morast emorast@columbus.m.com

San Antonio Chapter San Antonio, TX President: “Rick” Sinkfield rixsink@gmail.com

Thomas L. Washington Chapter Lansing, MI President: Jennie R. Washington jennietai28@aol.com

Tuskegee Chapter Tuskegee, AL President: Roosevelt Lewis colrjlewis8@knology.net